Emmaville Central School

Dream Believe Create Achieve

Telephone02 6734 7235


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Emmaville Central School Staff 2020

  • Mrs Gillian Davis - Principal
  • Miss Rebecca Grant (Mon, Tue and Thur) – Head Teacher - Secondary Studies [English, History, Drama]
  • Mr Christopher Glennan –  Part-time Relieving Head Teacher - Secondary Studies [Mathematics, Music]
  • Mrs Beck Sullivan - Assistant Principal, Primary Teacher [3/4/5/6]
  • Mr Matthew Davis - Secondary Teacher [Science, Biology, Geography, Agriculture, Primary Industries]
  • Miss Helen Lawler - Secondary Teacher [TAS, Tech, Visual Arts, Industrial Tech - Timber, Design and Technology, Construction, Metals and Engineering]
  • Mr James Hanna - Secondary Teacher [PASS, SLR, Year Advisor]
  • Miss Noelene Smith - Secondary Teacher [English, Geography, History]
  • Mrs Melissa Key (Mon, Tues & Thurs) - Secondary Teacher [Food Technology, Tech, LaST]
  • Miss Sarah Lanz – Primary Teacher [K, 1, 2]
  • Miss Alicia Cubis - Primary Teacher [3/4/5/6]
  • Mrs Donna Epple - School Administrative Manager
  • Mrs Jenny Johnson - School Administrative Officer
  • Mrs Tania Garth (Wed) - School Administrative Officer, 
  • Mrs Kate Kamphorst (Mon - Thur) - Student Learning Support Officer and School Chaplain
  • Mr Gary Hill – General Assistant
  • Mrs Chris King - Canteen Operations